Gastaldi Holding is a reality that has made tradition, resourcefulness and innovation its growth factor.  Gastaldi Holding embraces eighteen operating companies in Italy and abroad, in various sectors, from the transport of goods, to port and logistic activities, from tourism to corporate services, from insurance to real estate and financial investments.

Address

Via Silvio Pellico, 1
16128 Genoa, Italy

Phone

Tel: +39 010 59991

E-mail

E-mail: info.holding@gastaldi.it
E-mail: gastaldiholding@legalmail.it

Website:

https://www.gastaldi.it/

QRcode GC

Aberdeen Universal Shipping Agencies Ltd. (AUSA)

New Kestrel House
M11 Business Link
Personage Lane
Stansted CM24 8GF
England
United Kingdom

Phone : +44-1224-473971

Mr. John Clark
Mobile: +44-79-66137322
E-mail: jck@ualnetherlands.com
john.clark@ausaltd.com

Mr. Malcolm Cayley
Mobile: +44-7966-441399
E-mail: malcolm.cayley@ausaltd.com

Port Agent / Terminal Operators

Sea-Cargo Limited
Matthews Quay
Aberdeen Harbour
AB11 5PG Aberdeen
Scotland
United Kingdom

Phone : +44-1224-596481
E-mail : aberdeen@sea-cargo.com
Website: www.sea-cargo.no

Mr. Ian Shewan
Phone : +44-1224-597711
Mobile: +44-7764-376713
E-mail: ian.shewan@sea-cargo.com

Transcoma Shipping
Carrer de l’Atlantic, 112-120 Port ZAL
08040 Barcelona
Spain

Phone  : +34-932-624170
E-mail : line@transcoma.com
Website: www.transcoma.com

Mr. Juan Antonio Villa
Phone : +34-932-624170 Ext. 2166
Mobile: +34-629-341385
E-mail: jvilla@transcoma.com

CONTACT US

O. Brunoni S.A.

Überlandstrasse 111
8600 Dübendorf
Switzerland

Phone   : +41-44-4555850
Website : www.brunoni.ch

Mr. Nenad Milutinovic – Managing Director
Mobile : +41-79-9473055
E-mail : n.milutinovic@brunoni.ch

Portmar Agência de Navegação, Lda.
Largo da Lagoa, 15E 1° Piso
2795-116 Linda-a-velha
Portugal

Phone  : +351-219-368900
E-mail : lisboa.office@portmar.pt
tramping@portmar.pt
Website: www.portmar.pt

Mr. Sebastião Figueiredo
Phone : +351-219-368948
Mobile: +351-918-213737
E-mail: sebastiao.figueiredo@portmar.pt

CONTACT US

D. Oltmann Logistik has been representing UAL successfully for many years as sole agent in Germany for conventional cargo as well as containers. With our vast experience and our team of high quality specialists we offer a competent and reliable service for our principal.

D. Oltmann Logistik GmbH & Co.

Schüsselkorb 3
28195 Bremen
Germany 

Phone  : +49-421-36060
E-mail : info@oltmann-logistik.com
Website: www.oltmann-logistik.com 

Mr. Bruno H. Vogler
Phone : +49-421-3606345
Mobile: +49-171-2836883
E-mail: bvogler@oltmann-logistik.com

Mrs. Sabine Krueger
Phone : +49-421-3606347
E-mail: skrueger@oltmann-logistik.com

CONTACT US

13, Boulevard Ney
75018 Paris
France 

Phone  : +33-1-44651158
Website: www.sealogis.com

Mr. Amine Bouregba : Phone : +33-1-44651158
Mobile: +33-6-64929962
E-mail: amine.bouregba@burgerferon.com 

Burger Feron-Marseille
Gare d’Arenc
14, Rue d’Anthoine
13002 Marseille
France

Phone  : +33-4-91399397
Website: www.sealogis.com

Mr. Jean-Bernard Seillon  : Phone : +33-4-91399381
Mobile: +33-6-19744931
E-mail: jb.seillon@burgerferon.com

Mrs. Jennifer Massaro     : Phone : +33-4-91399397
Mobile: +33-6-12104673
E-mail: jennifer.massaro@burgerferon.com

Burger Feron-Rouen
Chez Somap
Boulevard de L’ile aux Oiseaux
76530 Grand-Couronne
France

Phone  : +33-2-32813242
Website: www.sealogis.com

Mrs. Francoise Rousseau  : Phone : +33-2-32813242
E-mail: francoise.rousseau@burgerferon.com

UAL Chartering ApS

Vesterbrogade 24B, 4th
1620 Copenhagen V
Denmark

Phone  : +45-53731350
E-mail : projects@ualchartering.com

Website: www.ualchartering.com     /    www.ualalliance.com

Mr. Morten Moeler
Mobile: +45-53731352

Mr. Samir Ferguen
Mobile: +45-53731351

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Hamilton y Cia S.A.
Avenida de les Petroliferas
s/n Edificio Hamilton
35008 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Canary Islands 

Phone  : +34-928-463062
E-mail : laspalmas@hamiltonycia.com
Website: www.hamiltonycia.com

Mr. Francisco Gonzalez
E-mail: f.gonzalez.lpa@hamiltonycia.com

AFRICAN AGENCY ALLIANCE BV (AAA)

Noorderlaan 29

2030 Antwerpen

BELGIUM

Email: ual@african-agency-alliance.com

Mr. Koen van Belle

Phone : +32 3 270 90 47

E-mail: vanbelle@african-agency-alliance.com

Mrs. Lora Querson

Phone : +32 3 270 90 48

E-mail: querson@african-agency-alliance.com

E-mail: documents@african-agency-alliance.com

Antwerp Port Agent

Sotramar & De Keyser N.V.

Brouwersvliet 25

2000 Antwerp

Belgium

Phone  : +32-3-2053242 (24/24)

E-mail : agency@dkt.be

Website: www.dkt.be

Copyright © 2023 UAL Alliance | All Rights Reserved