Samma – Société d’Acconnage et de manutention en Mauritanie
BP 5128
Nouakchott
Mauritania

Phone   : +222-45255265
Website : www.samma.mr

Mr. Cheikh Segan – Le Chef d’Agence
Phone : +222-45255265
Mobile: +222-22016715
E-mail: csegan.samma@snim.com

Mr. Sid’Ahmed Ould Ahmed Vall
Phone : +222-45291514
Mobile: +222-22365685
+222-46365685
+222-46400011 + Whatsapp
E-mail: sidahmed.samma@snim.com

Samma – Société d’Acconnage et de Manutention en Mauritanie
BP 258
Nouadhibou
Mauritania
Phone   : +222-45745263
Website : samma.mr

Mr. Mohamed Saleck ould Beije
Phone : +222-45745364
Mobile: +222-36684610
+222-22684610
+222-47680949
E-mail: msbeije.samma@snim.com

Mr. Ekhyarhoum Ould Mohamed Lemine – General Manager
E-Mail: ekhyarhoum.medlemine@snim.com

Logistics Support Services (Pty) Ltd.
Namibia 

Phone  : +264-64-276600
Website: www.lssnamibia.com

Mr. Sven Deetlefs
Mobile: +264-81-1439225
E-mail: sven.d@lssnamibia.com

TLC Côte d’Ivoire

Km 4, Boulevard de Marseille
Immeuble Blessy, Zone 3
06 Boîte Postale
Abidjan
Ivory Coast

Website: www.tlc-com.ch

Killian Chauvin (Group Shipping, Chartering & Bunkering Manager)
Mobile: +33-611-847151
E-mail: tlc-shipping@tlc-com.ch

Arnaud Houzet (Country Manager)
E-mail: managment.ci@tlc-com.ch

Tema

Comexas Ghana

2&3 Fl. Agrona Yard,
Tema Main Harbour, Berth 12
Tema
Ghana

Phone  : +233-302-786377
Website: www.comexasgroup.com

Aurélie Bocquet – Country Manager
Mobile: +233-202-050222
E-mail: a.bocquet@comexas.com.gh

Robert Quartey – Commercial Manager
Mobile: +233-501-319171
E-mail: r.quartey@comexas.com.gh 

Enoch Tuffour – Shipping Manager
Mobile: +233-205-0221
E-mail: e.tuffour@comexas.com.gh

 Paul Ocloo – UAL Representative
Mobile: +233-244-337650
E-mail: sales@ualghana.com.gh

Takoradi:

Comexas Energy Logistics Ltd
2nd Floor, Takoradi Shipper’s Centre
Takoradi
Ghana

Phone  : +233 (0)312 001 546
Website: www.comexasgroup.com

Sophie Engrand – General Manager
Mobile: +233-501-584463
E-mail: s.engrand@comexas.com.gh

Francis Gordon – Shipping Manager
Mobile: +233-501-233707
E-mail: f.gordon@comexas.com.gh

Action Rapide Transit
Rue Joséphine Dupre
BP 569
Port Gentil
Gabon

Phone   : +241-1-560380
Website : www.artgabon.com 

Mr. Kevin Lebreton
Mobile: +241-65-574317
E-mail: kevin.lebreton@artgabon.com

Mr. Olivier Galerne
Mobile: +241-65-053246
E-mail: o.galerne@artgabon.com

Mr. Dieudonné Ognana
Mobile: +241-65-053241
E-mail: d.ognana@artgabon.com

Akon-Donluis S.L.
Km5, Carretera del Aeropuerto
Camino a Malabo II
Malabo
Equatorial Guinea

Phone   : +240-222-509222

E-mail  : info@akon-donluis.com
shipping@akon-donluis.com
Website : www.akon-donluis.com

Mr. Nabil Beers – Managing Director
Mobile: +1-607-2799559
E-mail: nabil.beers@akon-donluis.com 

Mrs. Concepcion Ndong Nchama – Operations Supervisor
Mobile: +240-222-5090222
+240-222-274088
E-mail: concepcion.ndong@akon-donluis.com

Mr. Alex Savostin – UAL Representative
Mobile: +240-222-691796
E-mail: ops.mgr@akon-donluis.com

Rosa WATSON
Email: rosa.watson@akon-donluis.com

Catalina Mangue Ondo
Email: catalina.mangue@akon-donluis.com

Pointe Noire:

Navitrans / Congo Energy Services
Boulevard de Loango
Pointe Noire
Congo

Website: www.navitrans.com 

Mr. Vincent Levasseur – Managing Director
Mobile: +242-06-6061993
E-mail: vincent.levasseur@navitrans.com

Mr. Gregory Bazebi
Mobile: +242-06-5110714
E-mail: gregory.bazebi@navitrans.com 

Banana: 

Navitrans
720, Avenue du commerce
Quartier Ocèan
Cité de Muanda – Kongo Central
Democratic Republic of Congo

Phone  : +243-973-154731
Website: www.navitrans.com

Mr. Delphin.Nzayadiambu
E-mail: delphin.nzayadiambu@navitrans.com

Mr. Jean Robert M’Bambi
E-mail: jr.mbambi@navitrans.com

Socopao Cameroun
BP 215
Douala
Cameroon

Phone  : +237-2-33501212 | Poste: 5584
Website: www.bollore-transport-logistics.com

 Mrs. Yolene Ngounou – Line Manager
Mobile: +237-6-94025680
E-mail: yolene.ngounou@bollore.com

Angola:

Luanda / Porto Amboim / Namibe:

AMT, Agentes de Navegação
Edifício Caravela, 2° e 3° andar
Rua Dr. Agostinho Neto, lote 1, Ingombota
Luanda
Angola

Website: www.amt-sa.com

Mr. Alberto Freire (MD)
Mobile: +244-916-019317
+244-948-751856
E-mail: a.freire@amt-sa.com

Mr. Pedro Jovelino
Mobile: +244-923-236660
+244-995-479918
E-mail: operations.ual-angola@amt-sa.com                

Lobito:

AMT, Agentes de Navegação
Rua Diogo Cão n° 13-15
Zona Comercial
Lobito
Angola

Mr. Luis Antonio
Mobile: +244-923-100449
+244-916-682623
E-mail: l.antonio@amt-sa.com
operations.ual-angola@amt-sa.com

Soyo: 

AMT, Agentes de Navegação
Kwanda Base Ex- DHL 9 Building
Soyo
Angola

Mr. José Clotilde
Mobile: +244-943-268348
+244-997-017291
E-mail: j.clotilde@amt-sa.com
operations.ual-angola@amt-sa.com

Cabinda:

AMT, Agentes de Navegação
Rua da Missão Católica
Cabinda
Angola

Mr. Paulo Mbatchi
Mobile: +244-916-074039
E-mail: p.mbatchi@amt-sa.com
operations.ual-angola@amt-sa.com

Copyright © 2023 UAL Alliance | All Rights Reserved